Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Critical Mass Finalists

The 175 finalists have been chosen and I want to send out a big congrats to those who have been in Fraction in the past or whom I have reviewed:
Gabriel Benaim
Alison Carey
Tim Carpenter
Scott Dalton
Jason DeMarte
Alan George
Jimmy Lam
Kevin Miyazaki
Brad Moore
Rachel Papo
Cori Chandler-Pepelnjak
Alexis Pike
Susana Raab
Ellen Rennard
Ian van Coller
Natalie Young

No comments:

Post a Comment